Mitarbeitende

Radiologie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Uder

PIPE Staff

Head
Prof. Dr. med. Tobias Bäuerle
E-Mail: tobias.baeuerle@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Deputy Head
PD Dr. med. Dipl.-Mol.Med. Stephan Ellmann
E-Mail: stephan.ellmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Staff
Lisa Freier
E-Mail: lisa.freier@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Konstantin Hellwig
E-Mail: konstantin.hellwig@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Dorde Komljenovic
E-Mail: dorde.komljenovic@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Vanessa Popp
E-Mail: vanessa.popp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lisa Seyler
E-Mail: lisa.seyler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Christoph Treutlein
E-Mail: christoph.treutlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte