Business Card

Radiology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Uder
Melanie Adam
e-mail: melanie.adam@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Bartenschlager
e-mail: stefan.bartenschlager@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Tobias Bäuerle
e-mail: tobias.baeuerle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nico Egger
e-mail: nico.egger@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christian Eisen
e-mail: christian.eisen@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Dipl.-Mol.Med. Stephan Ellmann
e-mail: stephan.ellmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jonathan Endres
e-mail: jonathan.endres@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Freier
e-mail: lisa.freier@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tobit Führes
e-mail: tobit.fuehres@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Gast
e-mail: lena.gast@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexander German
e-mail: alex.german@fau.de
business card
Jannis Hanspach
e-mail: jannis.hanspach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Benedikt Hartmann
e-mail: benedikt.hartmann@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Konstantin Hellwig
e-mail: konstantin.hellwig@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jürgen Herrler
e-mail: juergen.herrler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aurel Jolla
e-mail: aurel.jolla@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Frederik B. Laun
phone: +49 9131 85-22309
DECT: +49 9131 85-45622
e-mail: frederik.laun@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrzej Liebert
e-mail: andrzej.liebert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christian Meixner
e-mail: christian.meixner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Astrid Müller
e-mail: astrid.mueller@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Max Müller
e-mail: max.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Vanessa Popp
e-mail: vanessa.popp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Barbara Rahnefeld
phone: +49 9131 85-36065
e-mail: barbara.rahnefeld@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Riexinger
e-mail: andreas.riexinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Laurent Ruck
e-mail: laurent.ruck@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Seyler
e-mail: lisa.seyler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christoph Stuprich
e-mail: christoph.stuprich@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Tkotz
e-mail: katharina.tkotz@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christoph Treutlein
e-mail: christoph.treutlein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Uder
phone: +49 9131 85-36065
e-mail: michael.uder@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Matthias Utzschneider
e-mail: matthias.utzschneider@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tobias Wilferth
e-mail: tobias.wilferth@uk-erlangen.de
business card